Patients Reviews

Read Our Patient Reviews

Hear Why Patients Choose Dentistry By Design!

2024-05-23
     
Friendly, personal, professional team. I’ve been a patient for 4 years and travel a good distance for an excellent experience.
John C.
2024-05-20
     
Absolutely fantastic!
Jack S.
2024-05-18
     
Highly recommended, very professional and skilled, thorough and informative. There are no surprises, very calming, as well.
Elizabeth S.
2024-05-16
     
If I could give this dentist 10 stars I would. I've been working with Dr. Ayoub for over 3 years and have had a lot of work done.
Francine I.
2024-03-15
     
Dr.Ayoub is great! He is very thorough and cares about his patients. I would highly recommend this office and had a great experience.
Anthony I.
2023-08-06
     
I have been terrified of dentist all my life but his approach, bedside manner and gentleness make dentist visits a painless experience.
Spiro M.
2023-08-01
     
I highly recommend Dentistry by Design. The doctor & staff are amazing. The office is beautiful and clean!
Eric H.
2023-07-31
     
I highly recommend Dentistry by Design. The doctor & staff are amazing, especially Nicollette! The office is beautiful and clean!
victoria m.
2023-07-31
     
This office is amazing, I highly recommend going there. The staff and the doctor are amazing!
Erick H.
2023-07-19
     
Dr Ayoub is very friendly and gentle. Great experience, and will continue to come to keep my teeth healthy.
Michael Z.
Showing 1 to 10 of 80 entries
Next »
Skip to content